TweetDelete.net

My TweetDelete.net is set to three months as I finally have more control over my emotions. That and the world record, possibly highest doses ever of Seroquel and Trileptal are very well into my bloodstream. As I have been taking them for awhile now. My personality makes my Bipolar 1 symptoms worse, and my permanent kidult immaturity makes most people think I’m crazy.

The Ultraterrestrials (Cenobites) have orchestrated a lot more than all of you realize. That’s the real reason I’m afraid to make a move. The abused becomes the abuser, and the bullied becomes the bully. Don’t forget WordPress, I wouldn’t have this account setup if it weren’t for The Hacker harassing me so much. I strongly encourage The Hacker to verify every claim made here.

Leave a Reply

