Keep at it Hacker

More #tmi time. I cry every other day, sometimes more than once certain days. I saw that, but it’s hard for me to notice everything. My memory is good but I easily forget things that aren’t important to me. In rare instances even if a song has offensive lyrics and no clean censored version, I still reach a point where I have to listen to it if it’s really good. I ignore the offensive subject matter, because I understand that it’s a song for entertainment purposes. I don’t allow it to brainwash me. So with that said I don’t understand that recent display or demonstration. I REALLY LIKED THAT SONG DAMMIT.

I figured it out

Leave a Reply

